Our People

One of the cornerstones of our business is expertise. Our team is comprised of some of the industry’s most highly-respected professionals, selected not just for their skills and experience, but for their values and personality. Our people are not only our greatest asset, they are our family.

Isabelle Alexander
Isabelle Alexander
Head
Central Administration and Depositary Oversight
Tel. (+352) 271 113 06
isabelle.alexander@fundrock.com
vCard
Thérèse Collins
Group Strategic Account Director
Tel. (+352) 27 111 328
Mob. (+352) 691 340 727
Therese.Collins@Fundrock.com
vCard
Romain Denis
Executive Director
Information System
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 404
Mob. (+352) 691 346 001
romain.denis@fundrock.com
vCard
Chris Ellis
Director Client Relationship Management, Onboarding and Reporting
Tel. (+352) 27 111 317
Mob.  (+352) 691 346 542
Chris.Ellis@Fundrock.com
vCard
Enda Fahry
Enda Fahy
Director
Alternative Investments
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 341
Mob. (+352) 691346000
Enda.Fahy@Fundrock.com
vCard
Ankit Jain
Ankit Jain
Head
Risk and Compliance
Tel. (+352) 271 113 04
Mob. (+352) 691 346 545
ankit.jain@fundrock.com
vCard
Andrea Lennon
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+353) 190 535 07
Mob. (+353) 870 904 079
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard
fundrock-richard-marchal
Richard Marshall
Head
Product
Tel. (+352) 27 111 373
Mob. (+352) 691 346 004
richard.marshall@fundrock.com
vCard
fundrock-gregory-niclas
Grégory Nicolas
Executive Director
General Counsel
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 301
Mob. (+352) 621 315 845
gregory.nicolas@fundrock.com
vCard
Conor O’Brien
Managing Director
Ireland
Tel. (+353) 61502347
Mob. (+353) 87 339 0452
Conor.OBrien@Fundrock.com
vCard
Xavier Parain
Group Chief Executive Officer
Tel.  (+352) 27 111 395
Mob.  (+352) 691 340 720
Xavier.Parain@Fundrock.com
vCard
fundrock colm quirke
Colm Quirke
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
Mob. (+352) 621 221 478
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard
Serge Ragozin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 314
Mob. (+33) 624 272 437
serge.ragozin@fundrock.com
vCard
Paul Spendiff
Paul Spendiff
Group Head
Business Development
Tel. (+44) 7719 477 414
Mob. (+44)  77 76 68 45 10
paul.spendiff@fundrock.com
vCard
Ross Thomson
Managing Director
Luxembourg
Tel. (+ 352) 27 111 349
Mob. (+353) 870 993 939
ross.thomson@fundrock.com
vCard
Timothy Walkley
Managing Director
Asia Markets
Tel. (+65) 6817 3108
Mob. (+65) 8598 4258
Timothy.Walkley@Fundrock.com
vCard