Our People

One of the cornerstones of our business is expertise. Our team is comprised of some of the industry’s most highly-respected professionals, selected not just for their skills and experience, but for their values and personality. Our people are not only our greatest asset, they are our family.

Isabelle Alexander
Isabelle Alexander
Head
Central Administration and Depositary Oversight
Tel. (+352) 271 113 06
isabelle.alexander@fundrock.com
vCard
Romain Denis
Executive Director
Information System
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 404
romain.denis@fundrock.com
vCard
Chris Ellis
Director Client Relationship Management, Onboarding and Reporting
Tel. (+352) 27 111 317
Chris.Ellis@Fundrock.com
vCard
Enda Fahry
Enda Fahy
Director
Alternative Investments
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 341
Enda.Fahy@Fundrock.com
vCard
Andrea Lennon
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+353) 190 535 07
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard
fundrock-richard-marchal
Richard Marshall
Head
Product
Tel. (+352) 27 111 373
richard.marshall@fundrock.com
vCard
fundrock-gregory-niclas
Grégory Nicolas
Executive Director
General Counsel
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 301
gregory.nicolas@fundrock.com
vCard
Conor O’Brien
Managing Director
Ireland
Tel. (+353) 61502347
Conor.OBrien@Fundrock.com
vCard
Xavier Parain
Group Chief Executive Officer
Tel.  (+352) 27 111 395
Xavier.Parain@Fundrock.com
vCard
Stefano Portlan
Senior Manager Risk & Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 337
Stefano.Portlan@Fundrock.com
fundrock colm quirke
Colm Quirke
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard
Serge Ragozin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 314
serge.ragozin@fundrock.com
vCard
Paul Spendiff
Paul Spendiff
Group Head
Business Development
Tel. (+44) 7719 477 414
paul.spendiff@fundrock.com
vCard
Timothy Walkley
Managing Director
Asia Markets
Tel. (+65) 6817 3108
Timothy.Walkley@Fundrock.com
vCard