Our People

One of the cornerstones of our business is expertise. Our team is comprised of some of the industry’s most highly-respected professionals, selected not just for their skills and experience, but for their values and personality. Our people are not only our greatest asset, they are our family.

Isabelle Alexander
Director
Central Administration and Depositary Oversight
Tel. (+352) 27 111 306
isabelle.alexander@fundrock.com
vCard
Franck Caramelle
Head of
Alternative Investments
Tel. (+352) 27 111 412
franck.caramelle@fundrock.com
vCard
Romain Denis
Managing Director
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 404
romain.denis@fundrock.com
vCard
Chris Ellis
Director
Client Relationship Management
Tel. (+352) 27 111 317
chris.ellis@fundrock.com
vCard
Arnaud Gérard
Managing Director
FundRock Distribution
Tel. (+352) 27 111 345
arnaud.gerard@fundrock.com
vCard
Simon Gunson
Managing Director
and Chief Operating Officer
FundRock Partners
Tel. (+44) 20 739 815 25
simon.gunson@fundrock.com
vCard
Marie Juhlin
Managing Director
FundRock Distribution
Tel. (+352) 27 111 426
marie.juhlin@fundrock.com
vCard
Andrea Lennon
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+353) 19 053 507
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard
Emmanuel Nantas
Director
Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 437
emmanuel.nantas@fundrock.com
vCard
Grégory Nicolas
Managing Director
Group General Counsel
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 301
gregory.nicolas@fundrock.com
vCard
Conor O’Brien
Managing Director
Ireland
Tel. (+353) 61 509 915
conor.obrien@fundrock.com
vCard
Xavier Parain
Group Chief Executive Officer
Tel.  (+352) 27 111 395
xavier.parain@fundrock.com
vCard
Stefano Portolan
Director
Risk and Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 337
stefano.portolan@fundrock.com
vCard
Colm Quirke
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard
Serge Ragozin
Group Chief Operating Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 403
serge.ragozin@fundrock.com
vCard
Matteo Sbrolla
Director
Investment Management and Distribution Oversight
Tel. (+352) 27 111 385
matteo.sbrolla@fundrock.com
vCard
Paul Spendiff
Group Head
Business Development
Tel. (+44) 77 194 774 14
paul.spendiff@fundrock.com
vCard
Timothy Walkley
Managing Director
Asia Markets
Tel. (+65) 68 173 108
timothy.walkley@fundrock.com
vCard