Our People

One of the cornerstones of our business is expertise. Our team is comprised of some of the industry’s most highly-respected professionals, selected not just for their skills and experience, but for their values and personality. Our people are not only our greatest asset, they are our family.

Franck Caramelle
Head of
Alternative Investments
Tel. (+352) 27 111 412
franck.caramelle@fundrock.com
vCard
Romain Denis
Managing Director
FundRock Management Company
Tel. (+352) 27 111 404
romain.denis@fundrock.com
vCard
Chris Ellis
Director
Client Relationship Management
Tel. (+352) 27 111 317
chris.ellis@fundrock.com
vCard
Arnaud Gérard
Managing Director
FundRock Distribution
Tel. (+352) 27 111 345
arnaud.gerard@fundrock.com
vCard
Thibault Gregoire
Chief Financial Officer
Tel. (+352) 27111307
Thibault.gregoire@fundrock.com
vCard
Simon Gunson
Managing Director
and Chief Operating Officer
FundRock Partners
Tel. (+44) 20 739 815 25
simon.gunson@fundrock.com
vCard
Marie Juhlin
Managing Director
FundRock Distribution
Tel. (+352) 27 111 426
marie.juhlin@fundrock.com
vCard
Jean Edouard Mazery
Managing Director,
FundRock France AM
Tel. (+33) 155272781
Je.mazery@fundrock.com
vCard
Emmanuel Nantas
Director
Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 437
emmanuel.nantas@fundrock.com
vCard
Faisal Hasan
Senior Executive Officer
Fund Rock ME (Abu Dhabi Global Market)
Tel. (+971) 2 672 6327
faisal@apexfundsad.ae
Xavier Parain
Head of FundRock
Tel.  (+352) 27 111 395
xavier.parain@fundrock.com
vCard
Gaëtan Parchliniak
Head of
Regulatory Affairs
Tel. (+352) 27111373
gaetan.parchliniak@fundrock.com
vCard
Colm Quirke
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard
Hugues Sebenne
Director
Risk & Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 438
hugues.sebenne@fundrock.com
vCard
Paul Spendiff
Group Head
Business Development
Tel. (+44) 20 739 815 47
paul.spendiff@fundrock.com
vCard
Timothy Walkley
Managing Director
Asia Markets
Tel. (+65) 68 173 108
timothy.walkley@fundrock.com
vCard
Anne Empain
Chief Executive Officer
ARM Swiss Representatives SA
Tel. +41 78 892 9297