Our People

One of the cornerstones of our business is expertise. Our team is comprised of some of the industry’s most highly-respected professionals, selected not just for their skills and experience, but for their values and personality. Our people are not only our greatest asset, they are our family.

Isabelle Alexander
Isabelle Alexander
Director
Central Administration and Depositary Oversight
Tel. (+352) 271 113 06
isabelle.alexander@fundrock.com
vCard
Romain Denis
Managing Director
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 404
romain.denis@fundrock.com
vCard
Chris Ellis
Director Client Relationship Management, Onboarding and Reporting
Tel. (+352) 27 111 317
Chris.Ellis@Fundrock.com
vCard
Franck Caramelle
Head
Alternative Investments
Tel. (+352) 27 111 412
Franck.Caramelle@Fundrock.com
Andrea Lennon
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+353) 190 535 07
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard
Lee Marshall
Chief Transformation Officer & Group Strategic Clients Director
Tel. (+352) 27 111 336
Lee.Marshall@Fundrock.com
fundrock-gregory-niclas
Grégory Nicolas
Managing Director
Group General Counsel
Conducting Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 301
gregory.nicolas@fundrock.com
vCard
Conor O’Brien
Managing Director
Ireland
Tel. (+353) 61502347
Conor.OBrien@Fundrock.com
vCard
Xavier Parain
Group Chief Executive Officer
Tel.  (+352) 27 111 395
Xavier.Parain@Fundrock.com
vCard
Stefano Portolan
Director
Risk & Compliance
Tel. (+352) 27 111 337
Stefano.Portolan@Fundrock.com
fundrock colm quirke
Colm Quirke
Director
Business Development
Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard
Serge Ragozin
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Tel. (+352) 27 111 314
serge.ragozin@fundrock.com
vCard
Paul Spendiff
Paul Spendiff
Group Head
Business Development
Tel. (+44) 7719 477 414
paul.spendiff@fundrock.com
vCard
Timothy Walkley
Managing Director
Asia Markets
Tel. (+65) 6817 3108
Timothy.Walkley@Fundrock.com
vCard