LUXEMBOURG

FundRock Management Company S.A.

H2O Building
33, rue de Gasperich
L-5826, Hesperange
Tel: (+352) 27 111 1

Colm Quirke
Director Business Development

Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
Mob. (+352) 621 221 478
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard

Enda Fahy
Director Alternatives

Tel. (+352) 27 111 341
Mob. (+352) 691346000
Enda.Fahy@Fundrock.com
vCard

Ross Thomson
Managing Director

Tel. (+352) 27 111 349
Mob. (+352) 621 224 751
ross.thomson@fundrock.com
vCard

UNITED KINGDOM

FundRock Partners Ltd

8/9 Lovat Lane
London
EC3R 8DW

Paul Spendiff
Group Head of Business Development

Tel. (+44) 20 73 98 15 47

Mob. (+44) 77 76 68 45 10

paul.spendiff@fundrock.com

vCard

Marc Wood
Managing Director

Tel. (+44) 20 73 98 15 25

Mob. (+44) 7968 096 395

marc.wood@fundrock.com

vCard

Birgit De Prins
Director
Business Development

Tel. (+44) 20 73 98 15 44

 

birgit.deprins@fundrock.com

vCard

IRELAND

FundRock Management Company S.A. (Ireland)

9 Upper Pembroke street,
Dublin 2, D02 KR83
Tel: (+353) 1 905 3505

Andrea Lennon
Director Business Development

Tel. (+353) 1 905 35 07
Mob. (+353) 8 70 90 40 79
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard

Paul Barry
Business Development Officer

Tel. (+353) 1 905 3523
Mob.
paul.barry@fundrock.com
vCard