LUXEMBOURG

FundRock Management Company S.A.

H2O Building
33, rue de Gasperich
L-5826, Hesperange
Tel: (+352) 27 111 1

Colm Quirke
Director Business Development

Tel. (+352) 27 111 344
Mob. (+352) 621 221 478
colm.quirke@fundrock.com
vCard

Enda Fahy
Director Alternatives

Tel. (+352) 27 111 341
Mob. (+352) 691346000
Enda.Fahy@Fundrock.com
vCard

Ross Thomson
Managing Director

Tel. (+352) 27 111 349
Mob. (+352) 621 224 751
ross.thomson@fundrock.com
vCard

For prices of underlying funds please contact FRMC_CRM@FundRock.com

UNITED KINGDOM

FundRock Partners Ltd

Second Floor (East),
52-54 Gracechurch Street,
London,
EC3V 0EH
Tel: (+44) 20 7398 1521

Paul Spendiff
Group Head of Business Development

Tel. (+44) 20 73 98 15 47

Mob. (+44) 77 76 68 45 10

paul.spendiff@fundrock.com

vCard

IRELAND

FundRock Management Company S.A. (Ireland) – Dublin office

9 Upper Pembroke street,
Dublin 2, D02 KR83
Tel: (+353) 1 905 3505

FundRock Management Company S.A. (Ireland) – Limerick office

Ducart Suite,
Castletroy Park Commercial Complex,
Castletroy,
Limerick,
V94 Y6FD, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 061 502 355

Andrea Lennon
Director Business Development

Tel. (+353) 1 905 35 07
Mob. (+353) 8 70 90 40 79
andrea.lennon@fundrock.com
vCard

Paul Barry
Business Development Officer

Tel. (+353) 1 905 3523
Mob.
paul.barry@fundrock.com
vCard

Conor O’Brien
Managing Director – Ireland

Tel. (+353) 61 502 2347
Mob. (+353) 86 811 4649
Conor.OBrien@Fundrock.com
vCard

SINGAPORE

FundRock Managment Company S.A. (Singapore)

One George Street, 10-01

Singapore 049145

T +65 6817 3108

Timothy Walkley
Managing Director – Asia Markets

Tel. (+65) 6817 3108
Mob. (+65) 8598 4258
Timothy.Walkley@Fundrock.com
vCard